City of Lemoore City of Lemoore City of Lemoore

City Council E-Mail

The Lemoore City Council members would like to hear from you. If you have any comments, questions, or suggestions please feel free to email them.

Mayor Lois Wynne
lwynne@lemoore.com
925-6831 Office

Mayor Pro Tem Jeff Chedester
jchedester@lemoore.com
925-6832 Office

Council Member Ray Madrigal
rmadrigal@lemoore.com
925-6835 Office

Council Member Eddie Neal
eneal@lemoore.com
925-6834 Office

Council Member William Siegel
bsiegel@lemoore.com
925-6833 Office

City Department E-Mail

City Manager's Office
citymanager@lemoore.com
924-6700
Finance Department
finance@lemoore.com
924-6710
Fire Department
firedept@lemoore.com
924-6797
Police Department
lpd@lemoore.com
924-9574
Public Works Department
publicworks@lemoore.com
924-6744
Parks & Recreation Department
parksandrec@lemoore.com
924-6767