City of Lemoore City of Lemoore City of Lemoore

City Council Contacts

The Lemoore City Council members
would like to hear from you.
If you have any comments, questions,
or suggestions please feel free to email them.

Mayor Ray Madrigal
rmadrigal@lemoore.com
925-6835 Office

Mayor Pro Tem Eddie Neal
eneal@lemoore.com
925-6834 Office

Council Member Holly Andrade Blair
hblair@lemoore.com
925-6833 Office

Council Member David Brown
dbrown@lemoore.com
925-6831 Office

Council Member Jeff Chedester
jchedester@lemoore.com
925-6832 Office

City Department Contacts

City Manager's Office
citymanager@lemoore.com
924-6700

Community Services
parksandrec@lemoore.com
924-6767

Development Services
924-6740

Finance
finance@lemoore.com
924-6710

Fire
firedept@lemoore.com
924-6797

Police
lpd@lemoore.com
924-9574

Public Works
publicworks@lemoore.com
924-6744